Skip to content

Residential Life Staff

If you have questions or concerns, please contact a member of the staff below.

Residence Director, Haffey Hall
Josh Bassett
Residence Director, Keough and Upper Quad Halls
Nicholas Becker
Residence Director, Founders and Michaelhouse Halls
Bryan Diesenberg
Residence Director, Dorsey and Murray Halls
Katelynn Groh
Associate Director of Residential Life
Administrative Assistant
Mary Lefebre
Residence Director, Murphy Hall
Catherine Liquori
Assistant Dean of Students
Director of Residential Life
Derek Wigle