Skip to content

Executive Leadership Faculty

Fisher faculty are dedicated, highly credentialed professionals who consistently make the advancement of scholarship in their respective fields a top priority.

Anthony Chiarlitti
Assistant Director of Operations for the Ed.D. Program in Executive Leadership
Betsy Christiansen
Associate Professor
Marie Cianca
Visiting Assistant Professor and Interim Chair, Ed.D. in Executive Leadership
Shannon Cleverly-Thompson
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant
Visiting Assistant Professor
Site Director, Ed.D. Program in Executive Leadership at Iona College
Josephine Moffett
Guillermo Montes
Visiting Assistant Professor
  • Office:Onondaga Community College
  • Phone:(315) 203-4349
Visiting Assistant Professor
Loretta Quigley
Site Director, Ed.D. Program in Executive Leadership at Onondaga Community College
  • Office:Onondaga Community College, Mulroy Hall, Room 207
  • Phone:(315) 498-7237
Michael Robinson
Visiting Assistant Professor
W. Jeff Wallis
Founding Dean
Sam Walton
Associate Professor
Mike Wischnowski