Skip to content

School of Education Administration

Fisher faculty are dedicated, highly credentialed professionals who consistently make the advancement of scholarship in their respective fields a top priority.

School of Education Organizational Structure

Director of Field Experiences and Student Teaching
Alison Bosworth
Associate Professor and Chair, Inclusive Education Programs
Assistant Professor and Program Chair, Library Media
Jennifer Cannell
Assistant Director of Operations for the Ed.D. Program in Executive Leadership
Betsy Christiansen
Visiting Assistant Professor and Interim Chair, Ed.D. in Executive Leadership
Shannon Cleverly-Thompson
Administrative Assistant
Associate Professor and Interim Dean, Ralph C. Wilson, Jr. School of Education
Joellen Maples
Site Director, Ed.D. Program in Executive Leadership at Iona College
Josephine Moffett
Associate Professor and Associate Dean, School of Education
Whitney Rapp
Associate Professor and Program Chair, M.S. Educational Leadership
Diane Reed
Site Director, Ed.D. Program in Executive Leadership at Onondaga Community College
  • Office:Onondaga Community College, Mulroy Hall, Room 207
  • Phone:(315) 498-7237
Michael Robinson
Senior Administrative Assistant and Teacher Certification Officer
Assistant to the Dean of the School of Education
Carol Ziegler