Skip to content

Political Science Faculty

Fisher faculty are dedicated, highly credentialed professionals who consistently make the advancement of scholarship in their respective fields a top priority.

Associate Professor
Areas of Interest: Public opinion, media, political behavior, methodology and statistics
Kathleen Donovan
Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Political Science and Legal Studies
Sebastien Lazardeux
Experiential Learning Coordinator and Visiting Instructor
Jane Snyder