Skip to content

Media and Communication Faculty

Fisher faculty are dedicated, highly credentialed professionals who consistently make the advancement of scholarship in their respective fields a top priority.

Associate Professor
Dougie Bicket
Associate Professor
Mary Loporcaro
Jack Rosenberry
Assistant Professor
Arien Rozelle
Associate Professor and Chair, Media and Communication Department
Areas of Interest: Interactive and traditional documentaries, interactive art, the pedagogy of coding, climate change and the media, dissemination of political events on social media
Jeremy Sarachan
Associate Professor
Todd Sodano