Skip to content

Board of Trustees Members

The St. John Fisher College Board of Trustees is comprised of prominent business leaders and community members from the Rochester area and beyond.

The Board is currently led by Jack A. DePeters (chair) and Diana Nole (vice chair).

Board Member Listing

President/Owner, Billitier Electric, Inc.
Ronald Billitier
President and CEO of Financial Institutions, Inc., Five Star Bank
Martin Birmingham
Former Chief Executive Officer, Enesco, LLC
Thomas Bowles
President of the Rochester Division, Senior Vice President, M&T Bank Corporation
Daniel Burns
General Partner, Trillium Group
Jose Coronas
Sacramental Minister, St. John Fisher College
Al Cylwicki
Senior Vice President of Store Operations, Wegmans Foods Markets, Inc.
Jack DePeters
Chairman/Chief Executive Officer, PrimeGroup Insurance Inc. (PGI Inc.)
Kevin Dugan
Former CEO, University of Rochester Medical Center
Mac Evarts
Vice President and CFO, University of Rochester Medical Center
Michael Goonan
Retired Chairman and CEO, C.P.U., Inc.
James Growney
President and CEO, VisitRochester
Donald Jeffries
President, JK Executive Strategies, LLC
Jill Knittel
President/Owner, Skin Search of Rochester, Inc. and DermaSpa, Partners of Dermatology Associates of Rochester, P.C.
Janice Loss
Former President and CEO, St. Ann's Community
Elizabeth Mullin-DiProsa
President and Chief Executive Officer, Wolters Kluwer Health
Diana Nole
Former Director, Management Consulting, Jordon & Jordon
Michael O'Conor
Retired Executive Vice President, The Lincoln Group
Jack Palvino
Founder and Chief Executive Officer, PrimePay, LLC
William Pellicano
Vice President Emerita of Student Affairs, College of the Holy Cross
Jacqueline Peterson
President and CEO, Intersect Illinois
Mark Peterson
Director, Northeast Region, Absolute Software
Mary Piehler
Managing Partner, Calkins Corporate Park
Ronald Pluta
Community Volunteer
Wanda Polisseni
Gerard Rooney
Chief Executive Officer, Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation
Thomas Rosica
Chief Executive Officer, O’Connell Electric Company
Victor Salerno
CEO, Executive Creative Director, JAY
Ferdinand Smith
President and CEO, J.N. White Designs
Randy White
Former Executive Vice President of Sales & Marketing Operations, Annese & Associates, Inc.
Philip Yawman

Ex-Officio Board Members

Kris H. Green, Ph.D. - Chair of the Faculty Assembly
Professor, Mathematical and Computing Sciences
St. John Fisher College

Erin D. Turpin ’21 - SGA President
Student Government Association

David Kolczynski ’94 - Alumni Board President
President and Owner
Care-a-lot Child Care

Board Staff

Robert W. Burgdorf, Esq. ’84 (College Counsel)
Nixon Peabody, LLP

Board Secretary

Emeriti Trustee Society

Thomas F. Bonadio ’71
Managing Partner
The Bonadio Group

Charles A. Constantino ’61
Former Executive Vice President
PAR Technology Corporation

B. Thomas Golisano
Golisano Foundation
Paychex, Inc.

R. Wayne LeChase
LeChase Construction Services, LLC

Gary L. Mucci Esq., ’68
Barclay Damon

Martin Mucci ’81
CEO & President
Paychex, Inc.

John R. Riedman
Riedman Corporation

Joseph R. Rulison ’78
Co-Founder & CEO
three + one advisors

James D. Ryan
Former President
Ryco Management, Inc.

Rev. Joseph A. Trovato, CSB
Parochial Vicar
Christ the King

Gerald VanStrydonck ’66