Skip to content

Center for Sustainability Steering Committee

A steering committee guides the efforts of the Center. It consists of representatives from each College division (academics, enrollment, advancement, and finance), the Student Government Association, the Recycling and Sustainability Committee, and other important stakeholders.

The steering committee includes:

Kenneth Caminero, Vice President of Operations, Student Government Association

Michelle Gosier, Associate Director of Transfer and Graduate Admissions, Enrollment Management

Melissa Head, Director of Development, Institutional Advancement

Eileen Lynd-Balta, Associate Provost

Renuka Manchanayakage, Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Father Kevin Mannara, Director of Campus Ministries

Linda Seavy, Co-Chair, Recycling and Sustainability Committee

Candice Sheffer, Controller, Financial Affairs

Kate Torok, Director of Marketing and Communications

Kenneth Widanka, Director of Facilities

Derek Wigle, Assistant Director of Residential Operation, Residential Life