Skip to content

Institutional Advancement Staff

We are here to help! If you have questions or concerns, contact a member of the staff below.

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Kristina Abbey
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Phil Castleberry
Senior Administrative Assistant
Tammy Chmiel
Executive Assistant
Joanne Dennsledt
Associate Director of Development and Director of Corporate Engagement
Norm Kieffer
Annual Giving Coordinator
Jade Osborne
Assistant Vice President for Development
  • Office:Skalny Welcome Center
  • Phone:(585) 385-8426
Associate Director of Development and Director of Parent Engagement
Libby Pinti
Advancement Communications Specialist
Maherly Schaeffer
Stewardship Coordinator
Crystal Sherman
Prospect Research Coordinator
Jessica Smyrski
Director of Advancement Services
Kelly Sudol
Director of Alumni and Constituent Engagement
Teah Terrance
Director of Foundation Relations
Sara Vinch