Campus Ministry Staff

Chantra-Julie.jpg

Julie Chantra

Title: Office Manager
Office: Campus Ministry, 2nd Floor Campus Center
Phone: (585) 385-8368
Email: jchantra@sjfc.edu

More Information


Cylwicki Al

Fr. Albert Cylwicki

Title: Campus Minister
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 306A
Phone: (585) 385-8167
Email: acylwicki@sjfc.edu

More Information


Jewell_Tom.jpg

Deacon Tom Jewell

Title: Director of Liturgy and Music
Office: Oasis511, Ward Hall
Phone: (585) 385-8325
Email: tjewell@sjfc.edu

More Information


Lanzalaco_Joe.jpg

Fr. Joe Lanzalaco, C.S.B.

Title: Director of Campus Ministry
Office: Campus Ministry, 2nd Floor Campus Center
Phone: (585) 385-8367
Email: jlanzalaco@sjfc.edu

More Information


Vaughan_Sally.jpg

Sally Vaughan

Title: Director of Community Service
Office: Campus Ministry, 2nd Floor Campus Center
Phone: (585) 385-8196
Email: svaughan@sjfc.edu
Education: B.S., M.S., Nazareth College

More Information


Wheelock-Tyler.jpg

Tyler Wheelock

Title: Scholarship Programs Coordinator
Office: Campus Ministry, 2nd Floor Campus Center
Phone: (585) 385-8249
Email: twheelock@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S., Nazareth College
B.S., St. John Fisher College

More Information


Contact Campus Ministry

Office of Campus Ministry
St. John Fisher College
3690 East Avenue
Rochester, New York 14618

Phone: (585) 385-8368
Fax: (585) 385-5209

Email: campusministry@sjfc.edu

Locations

Campus Ministry Office

Campus Center, 2nd floor
Monday through Friday: 8:30 a.m. through 4:30 p.m.

The Spiritual Life Resource Center (Oasis511)

Ward Hall
Open daily from 6:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Coleman Chapel

Murphy Hall
Open 24/7

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use