Make an appointment at the Health and Wellness Center

Contact the Health & Wellness Center

First floor, Wegmans School of Nursing building, Suite 107

Phone: (585) 385-8280
Fax: (585) 385-8299
healthcenter@sjfc.edu

Contact Information & Hours

Health & Wellness Center Staff

Who We Are

We are a caring, qualified, and dedicated professional team consisting of an administrative staff, a registered nurse, nurse practitioners, a physician, and licensed mental health counselors. We work together with students in a supportive and encouraging manner to foster their health, wellness, and personal growth.

Director of Health & Wellness Center | Mary Lou D'Amico

Staff Listing

Broderick Brittany

Brittany Broderick

Title: Alcohol and Other Drug Prevention Specialist
Phone: (585) 385-8280
Email: bbroderick@sjfc.edu

More Information


Lee Ann Cocco

Title: Mental Health Counselor
Phone: (585) 385-8280
Email: lcocco@sjfc.edu

More Information


Mary Lou D'Amico

Title: Administrative Director
Phone: (585) 385-8280
Email: mdamico@sjfc.edu

More Information


Garneau John

John Garneau

Title: College Physician
Phone: (585) 385-8280
Email: healthcenter@sjfc.edu

More Information


Kubasiewicz Cindy

Cindy Kubasiewicz

Title: Medical Clerk
Phone: (585) 385-8280
Email: ckubasiewicz@sjfc.edu

More Information


Morano_Renee.jpg

Renee C. Morano

Title: Assistant Director of Medical Services
Phone: (585) 385-8280
Email: rmorano@sjfc.edu

More Information


Reynolds_Madeleine_2014.jpg

Madeleine Reynolds

Title: Assistant Director of Mental Health Services
Phone: (585) 385-8280
Email: mreynolds@sjfc.edu

More Information


Shanahan_Rosemary.jpg

Rosemary Shanahan

Title: Staff Nurse
Phone: (585) 385-8280
Email: rshanahan@sjfc.edu

More Information


Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use