Contact the Registrar's Office

Office: Kearney 201
Phone: (585) 385-8015
Fax: (585) 385-7303
Email: registrar@sjfc.edu

Registration Information

Useful Registration Information


Fall 2014 Important Dates & Deadlines

Tuesday, September 2

  • Full Term classes begin at 8:00 am. In-person registration for RAC Inter-Institutional students begins in the Registrar's Office.
  • First Seven Week classes begin.

Friday, September 5

  • First Weekend session clases begin.

Saturday, September 6

  • Saturday clases begin.

Tuesday, October 21

  • Second Seven Week classes begin.

Friday, October 24

  • Second Weekend session classes begin.

Monday, November 3

  • Last day to withdraw from a course with a "W" grade; withdrawls after this result in a grade of "F" or "FA"
  • Registration PINs available

Week of November 10

  • Registration time slots available in Fish 'R' Net

Monday, November 17

  • Spring course registration begins by assigned times

Saturday, December 6

  • Full-term Saturday classes meet with final exam held on December 13

Monday, December 8

  • Final exams begin

Monday, December 15

    • Final grades due at noon

    Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
    Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use