PETAL Members

If you have any suggestions and/or questions about PETAL, please feel free to contact any of the members listed below.

 

Susan Carlson

Susan Carlson

Title: Visiting Professor
Phone: (585) 385-8397
Email: scarlson@sjfc.edu
Education: DNP Candidate, St. John Fisher College
Post-Master's Certificate, Nurse Practitioner in Psychiatry and M.S., Psychiatric-Mental Health Nursing Clinical Nurse Specialist, University of Rochester
BSN, SUNY Brockport
B.S., RIT
Certifications: Nurse Practitioner, Psychiatric
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse - Board Certified
Registered Nurse

More Information


Caroline A. Critchlow

Caroline A. Critchlow

Title: Assessment Coordinator for Wegmans School of Nursing and Ralph C. Wilson, Jr. School of Education
Office: WEGNUR 155
Phone: (585) 385-8451
Email: ccritchlow@sjfc.edu
Education: Ed.D., University of Rochester
M.S., University of Rochester
B.A., Boston College

More Information


Lafayette D. Eaton

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: ISHS 109
Phone: (585) 385-8443
Email: leaton@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S. Math/Science/Technology Education, St. John Fisher College
B.S. Chemistry, University of Wyoming

More Information


Linda Hickmon Evans

Linda Hickmon Evans

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Onondaga Community College, Room 207C
Phone: (315) 498-7265
Email: levans@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Claremont School of Theology
M.R.E., Claremont School of Theology
M.Div., Emory University
B.S., Jackson State University

More Information


Lori Hollenbeck

Lori Hollenbeck

Title: Assistant Dean, School of Business
Office: Salerno 204B
Phone: (585) 899-3707
Email: lhollenbeck@sjfc.edu
Education: MBA, Alfred University
B.S., Alfred University

More Information


Kristina M. Lantzky-Eaton

Kristina M. Lantzky-Eaton

Title: Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Chemistry
Office: ISHS 102
Phone: (585) 385-5284
Email: klantzky@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D. Physical Chemistry, University of Wyoming
B.S. Chemistry, Wartburg College
Areas of Interest: Formation of new glasses; determination of phase diagram; chemistry education development

More Information


Eileen Lynd-Balta, Ph.D.

Eileen Lynd-Balta, Ph.D.

Title: Assistant Provost and Professor
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 121
Phone: (585) 385-7368
Email: elynd-balta@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Rochester
M.S., University of Rochester
B.S., Cornell University

More Information


Linda MacCammon

Linda MacCammon

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Pioch 130
Phone: (585) 385-8363
Email: lmaccammon@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Boston College/Weston Jesuit School of Theology Joint Doctoral Program
M.A., Yale Divinity School
B.A., Le Moyne College

More Information


Kobi Nathan

Kobi Nathan

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGPHR 237
Phone: (585) 385-8033
Email: knathan@sjfc.edu
Education: Pharm.D., St. John Fisher College
M.Ed., University of Arkansas - Fayetteville
B.A., University of Arkansas - Fayetteville
Certifications: Certified Geriatric Pharmacist

More Information


Laura Phelan

Laura Phelan

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Pioch 103H
Phone: (585) 385-8115
Email: lphelan@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A., Ph.D., SUNY at Albany

More Information


Katie Sabourin

Katie Sabourin

Title: Educational Technologist
Office: Library 109
Phone: (585) 385-7245
Email: ksabourin@sjfc.edu

More Information


Jane Snyder

Title: Adjunct Professor and Experiential Learning Coordinator
Phone: (585) 385-7298
Email: jcsnyder@sjfc.edu

More Information


Catherine S. Sweet

Title: Assessment Coordinator, School of Arts & Sciences
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 202
Phone: (585) 385-8425
Email: cssweet@sjfc.edu
Education: Ed.D., University of Rochester
M.S.Ed., Nazareth College
B.A., Clark University

More Information


Map & DirectionsA-Z Site IndexPeople Directory

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use