PETAL Members

If you have any suggestions and/or questions about PETAL, please feel free to contact any of the members listed below.

 

Freeman_Edward.jpg

Edward A. Freeman

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Skalny 205
Phone: (585) 385-7289
Email: efreeman@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of South Carolina
Areas of Interest: Reproductive endocrinology; endocrine disruptors and the impact on oocyte biology

More Information


Kimaru_Irene.jpg

Irene W. Kimaru

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Skalny 109
Phone: (585) 385-7219
Email: ikimaru@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D. Analytical Chemistry, Southern Illinois University at Carbondale
B.S. Chemistry and Biochemistry, Kenyatta University, Nairobi, Kenya
Areas of Interest: Chiral recognition studies; development of chiral ionic liquids for chromatographic separation of chiral compounds using GC

More Information


Nicolay_Theresa.jpg

Theresa Nicolay

Title: Coordinator, Center for Academic Excellence
Office: Basil 114
Phone: (585) 385-8147
Email: tnicolay@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Rochester

More Information


Phelan_Laura.jpg

Laura Phelan

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Pioch 103H
Phone: (585) 385-8115
Email: lphelan@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A., Ph.D., SUNY at Albany

More Information


Asst. Professor Jeremy Sarachan

Jeremy H. Sarachan

Title: Associate Professor and Program Director, Digital Cultures and Technologies
Office: Fay 211
Phone: (585) 385-7277
Email: jsarachan@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S. Information Technology, Rochester Institute of Technology
B.A. Film Studies and Psychology, University of Rochester

More Information


Schwartz James

Dr. James Schwartz

Title: Associate Dean of the School of Education and Professor
Office: RCW 211
Phone: (585) 385-7291
Email: jeschwartz@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., SUNY Buffalo
M.S., SUNY Geneseo
B.S., SUNY Geneseo

More Information


Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use