OIT Policy Questions

The Help Desk will be happy to assist you with any policy questions you may have.

helpdesk@sjfc.edu

(585) 385-8016

OIT Staff Directory

Management

Chief Information Officer | Stacy Slocum
Director of Technology Support Services | Michael Allington
Director of Administrative Services | Stephen Cook
Director of Network Services | Dan Kinsman

Staff Directory

Mark Ahrens

Title: Sr. Network Administrator
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: mahrens@sjfc.edu

More Information


Allington_Michael.jpg

Michael Allington

Title: Director of Technology Support Services
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: mallington@sjfc.edu
Education: M.B.A., Creighton University
B.A., Hobart College

More Information


Andrew Auriemma

Title: Technical Support Specialist
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: aauriemma@sjfc.edu

More Information


Richard Banker

Title: Technical Support Specialist
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: rbanker@sjfc.edu

More Information


Kathy Coffey

Title: Functional Lead Analyst
Phone: (585) 385-5210
Email: kcoffey@sjfc.edu

More Information


Cook_Stephen.jpg

Stephen Cook

Title: Director of Administrative Services
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: scook@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S., Indiana State University
B.A., State University of New York at Potsdam

More Information


Jeff Fredericks

Title: Sr. Systems Administrator
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: jfredericks@sjfc.edu

More Information


Goverts_Paul.jpg

Paul Goverts IV

Title: Senior Systems Administrator
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: pgoverts@sjfc.edu

More Information


Gary Gunther

Title: Sr. Systems Administrator
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: ggunther@sjfc.edu

More Information


Eric Harman

Title: Technical Support Specialist
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: eharman@sjfc.edu

More Information


Jermyn_Jay.jpg

Jay Jermyn

Title: Sr. Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: jjermyn@sjfc.edu

More Information


Brad Johnson

Title: Technical Support Specialist
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: bjohnson@sjfc.edu

More Information


Kinsman_Dan.jpg

Dan Kinsman

Title: Director of Network Services
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: dkinsman@sjfc.edu

More Information


Eugene Lazurenko

Title: Sr. Technical Support Specialist
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: elazurenko@sjfc.edu

More Information


Matthew Miller

Title: Media Application Specialist
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: mzmiller@sjfc.edu

More Information


Mortimer Curtis

Curt Mortimer

Title: Blackboard Administrator
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: cmortimer@sjfc.edu

More Information


Brenda Nasso

Title: Help Desk Coordinator
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: bnasso@sjfc.edu

More Information


Pomerleau_Catrina.jpg

Catrina Pomerleau

Title: Sr. Database Administrator
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: cpomerleau@sjfc.edu

More Information


Reissig Maryann

Maryann Reissig

Title: Sr. Programmer/Analyst - Web Tech
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: mreissig@sjfc.edu

More Information


Schmid_Robin.jpg

Robin Schmid

Title: Training Support Specialist
Phone: (585) 385-8409
Email: rschmid@sjfc.edu

More Information


Gabe Simon

Title: Media Support Specialist
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: gsimon@sjfc.edu

More Information


Slocum_Stacy.jpg

Stacy Slocum

Title: Chief Information Officer
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: sslocum@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S., B.S., State University of New York at Brockport

More Information


Ray Sneed

Title: Network Technician
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: rsneed@sjfc.edu

More Information


Stone_Kristen.jpg

Kristen Stone

Title: Sr. Administrative Assistant
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: kstone@sjfc.edu

More Information


Sudore_Philip.jpg

Phil Sudore

Title: Sr. Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: psudore@sjfc.edu

More Information


Kelly Sullivan

Title: Help Desk Analyst
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: ksullivan@sjfc.edu

More Information


Nathan Sunseri

Title: Sr. Media Support Specialist
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: nsunseri@sjfc.edu

More Information


Thomsen_Laurie.jpg

Laurie Thomsen

Title: Sr. Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: lthomsen@sjfc.edu

More Information


Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use