Contact Financial Aid

Office: Kearney Hall, 204
Phone: (585) 385-8042
Fax: (585) 385-8044
Email: finaid@sjfc.edu

Contact Financial Aid

Director | Angela Monnat
Assistant Director | Lisa Duncan
Assistant Director | Marie Longyear

Hurst_Lisa.jpg

Lisa Duncan

Title: Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Phone: (585) 385-8042
Email: lduncan@sjfc.edu
Education: MBA, St. John Fisher College
B.S., Nazareth College

More Information


Gionta_Kelly.jpg

Kelly Gionta

Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: (585) 385-8042
Email: kgionta@sjfc.edu

More Information


Gonzalez_Sylvia.jpg

Sylvia Gonzalez

Title: Loan Coordinator
Phone: (585) 385-8042
Email: sgonzalez@sjfc.edu

More Information


Longyear_Marie.jpg

Marie Longyear

Title: Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Phone: (585) 385-8042
Email: mlongyear@sjfc.edu
Education: B.S., State University of New York at Fredonia

More Information


Monnat_Angela.jpg

Angela Monnat

Title: Director of Financial Aid
Phone: (585) 385-8042
Email: amonnat@sjfc.edu
Education: B.S., Rochester Institute of Technology

More Information


Ouellette_Shelley.jpg

Shelley Ouellette

Title: Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Phone: (585) 385-8042
Email: souellette@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S., Springfield College
B.A., State University of New York at Potsdam

More Information


Financial Aid Office Hours

Academic Year
Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Summer
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Mailing Address

Financial Aid Office
St. John Fisher College
Kearney 204
3690 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14618-3596

Phone: (585) 385-8042
Fax: (585) 385-8044
Email: finaid@sjfc.edu
Ask us a question
Please allow a 24-48 hour response time.

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use