Contact Educational Technology

Katie McDonald
Educational Technologist

Office: Library 109
Phone: (585) 385-7245
Email: kmcdonald@sjfc.edu

Educational Technology Roundtable Members

Allington_Michael.jpg

Michael Allington

Title: Director of Technology Support Services
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: mallington@sjfc.edu
Education: M.B.A., Creighton University
B.A., Hobart College


Dave Vivek

Vivek S. Dave, Ph.D.

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGPHR 335
Phone: (585) 385-5297
Email: vdave@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Maryland
M.S., Bharati Vidyapeeth University, India
B.S., University of Pune, India


Fouraker_Lawrence.jpg

Lawrence A. Fouraker

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Basil 126
Phone: (585) 385-8475
Email: lfouraker@sjfc.edu
Education: M.A., Ph.D., University of California
A.B., Harvard College


Benjamin Hockenberry

Benjamin Hockenberry

Title: Systems Librarian
Phone: (585) 385-8382
Email: bhockenberry@sjfc.edu
Education: M.L.S., University at Buffalo
B.A. in Studio Art and English Literature, SUNY College at Geneseo


Leifker_Nicholas.jpg

Dr. Nicholas Leifker

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Salerno 137
Phone: (585) 899-3817
Email: nleifker@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Iowa
M.B.A., Texas A&M University
B.S. Chemical Engineering, Texas A&M University


Maples Joellen

Dr. Joellen Maples

Title: Associate Professor
Office: RCW 209
Phone: (585) 899-3727
Email: jmaples@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A., M.S., Ed.S., Ph.D., University of Tennessee, Knoxville


McDonald_Katie.jpg

Katie McDonald

Title: Educational Technologist
Office: Library 109
Phone: (585) 385-7245
Email: kmcdonald@sjfc.edu


Dave Pate

Dr. David Pate

Title: Dean of the School of Arts & Sciences and Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 202
Phone: (585) 385-8034
Email: dpate@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Iowa State University


Asst. Professor Jeremy Sarachan

Jeremy H. Sarachan

Title: Associate Professor and Program Director, Digital Cultures and Technologies
Office: Fay 210
Phone: (585) 385-7277
Email: jsarachan@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S. Information Technology, Rochester Institute of Technology
B.A. Film Studies and Psychology, University of Rochester


Charlene M. Smith

Charlene M. Smith, DNS, MSEd, RN, WHNP, RN-BC, CNE, ANEF

Title: Professor and Co-Chair, Undergraduate Nursing Program - Junior Level
Phone: (585) 899-3877
Email: cmsmith@sjfc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Monroe Community College
Diploma in Nursing, Highland Hospital School of Nursing
D.N.S., University at Buffalo
M.S., University at Buffalo, Women’s Health Nurse Practitioner
M.S.Ed., SUNY Brockport
B.S., Nazareth College


Sodano Todd

Todd M. Sodano

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Fay 212
Phone: (585) 899-3724
Email: tsodano@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.A., Syracuse University
B.S., Cornell University


Vacca_Carolyn.jpg

Carolyn S. Vacca

Title: Associate Professor and Chair, History Department
Office: Pioch 120
Phone: (585) 385-8244
Email: cvacca@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Rochester
M.S., State University of New York at Brockport
M.S., State University of New York at Geneseo
B.A., Syracuse University


Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use