Contact the Center of Academic Excellence

Coordinator: Theresa Nicolay
Email: tnicolay@sjfc.edu
Phone: (585) 385-8147

CAE Student Support Specialists

CAE Coordinator | Theresa Nicolay


Matt Cardin

Matt Cardin

Title: Director, Career Center
Office: Library 104
Phone: (585) 385-8050
Email: career@sjfc.edu

More Information


Anne K. Geraci

Anne K. Geraci

Title: Instructor and Coordinator, Math Center
Office: Basil 204D
Phone: (585) 385-7395
Email: ageraci@sjfc.edu
Education: M.A.T., Converse College
B.A., Vassar College

More Information


Nancy Greco

Nancy Greco

Title: Instruction and Archives Librarian
Phone: (585) 385-8139
Email: ngreco@sjfc.edu
Education: M.L.S., University at Buffalo
B.A. Political Science, SUNY Geneseo

More Information


Beth Jeffries

Beth Jeffries

Title: Assistant Director, Career Center
Office: Library 104
Phone: (585) 385-8050
Email: career@sjfc.edu

More Information


Dan McSweeney

Dan McSweeney

Title: Career Counselor
Phone: (585) 385-8050
Email: career@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S., Leeds Metropolitan University
B.S., St. John Fisher College

More Information


Theresa Nicolay

Theresa Nicolay

Title: Coordinator, Center for Academic Excellence
Office: Basil 114
Phone: (585) 385-8147
Email: tnicolay@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Rochester

More Information


Fionnuala Regan

Title: Writing Center Faculty Tutor and Adjunct Faculty (English)
Office: Golisano Gateway Upper Level, 204E
Phone: (585) 385-7299
Email: fregan@sjfc.edu

More Information


Robert Ruehl

Title: Writing Center Faculty Tutor and Adjunct Faculty (Philosophy)
Office: Kearney Hall 207B
Phone: (585) 385-7221
Email: rruehl@sjfc.edu

More Information


Map & DirectionsA-Z Site IndexPeople Directory

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use