Contact Academic Affairs

Office: Kearney Hall, 202
Phone: (585) 385-8034
Fax: (585) 385-8117
Email: academicaffairs@sjfc.edu

Contact Academic Affairs

Staff Listing

Associate VP of Academic Affairs | Dr. David Pate

Nicki Forster

Title: International Student Advisor, Counselor
Office: Kearney Hall, 202
Phone: (585) 385-8034
Email: nforster@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A., M.S., Canisius College

More Information


Chris Hogan

Title: Coordinator of Disability Services, Counselor
Office: Kearney Hall, 202
Phone: (585) 385-8034
Email: chogan@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S., State University of New York at Brockport
B.S., Rosary Hill College

More Information


Chris Keffer

Title: Coordinator of Transfer & Adult Services, Counselor
Office: Kearney Hall, 202
Phone: (585) 385-8034
Email: ckeffer@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S., SUNY College at Buffalo
B.A., State University of New York at Fredonia

More Information


Amy Kohler

Title: Office Manager
Office: Kearney Hall, 202
Phone: (585) 385-8034
Email: akohler@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A., St. John Fisher College

More Information


Jamie Mosca

Title: Assistant to the Dean of the School of Arts & Sciences
Office: Kearney Hall, 202
Phone: (585) 385-8034
Email: jmosca@sjfc.edu
Education: M.B.A., St. John Fisher College
B.S., St. John Fisher College

More Information


Margie Murphy

Title: Director of Freshman Advising, Counselor
Office: Kearney Hall, 202
Phone: (585) 385-8034
Email: mmurphy@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S.Ed., Niagara University
B.A., St. Bonaventure University

More Information


Dave Pate

Dr. David Pate

Title: Dean of the School of Arts & Sciences and Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 202
Phone: (585) 385-8034
Email: dpate@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Iowa State University

More Information


Academic Affairs Office Hours

Academic Year
Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Summer
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - Noon

Mailing Address

Office of Academic Affairs
St. John Fisher College
Kearney Hall, Room 202
3690 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14618-3596

Phone: (585) 385-8034
Fax: (585) 385-8117

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use