Request Info graphic

Contact Transfer Admissions

Office: Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8172
Fax: (585) 385-8500
Email: transfer@sjfc.edu

Contact Transfer Admissions

Transfer Admissions Staff

Director, Transfer & Graduate Admissions | Jose Perales

Associate Director, Transfer & Graduate Admissions | Rebecca Fuller


Blake Kristin

Kristin Blake

Title: Online Enrollment Services Counselor
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8172
Email: kblake@sjfc.edu

More Information


Tina Franklin

Title: Information Coordinator
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8320
Email: cfranklin@sjfc.edu

More Information


Hensel_Rebecca.jpg

Rebecca A. Fuller

Title: Associate Director of Transfer and Graduate Admissions
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8172
Email: rfuller@sjfc.edu

More Information


Gosier_Michelle.jpg

Michelle Gosier

Title: Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8172
Email: mgosier@sjfc.edu

More Information


Myler_Penny.jpg

Penny Myler

Title: Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8172
Email: pmyler@sjfc.edu

More Information


Perales_Jose.jpg

Jose Perales

Title: Director of Transfer & Graduate Admissions
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8161
Email: jperales@sjfc.edu

More Information


Mailing Address

St. John Fisher College
Office of Transfer Admissions
Skalny Welcome Center
3690 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14618-3596

Email

transfer@sjfc.edu

Phone / Fax

P: (585) 385-8172
F: (585) 385-8500

Hours

Mon. - Fri.: 8:30am - 4:30pm
Sat. & Sun.: Closed

Summer Hours

Mon. - Thurs.: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Fri.: 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat. & Sun.: Closed

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use