Contact Freshman Admissions

Office: Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8064
Fax: (585) 385-8386
admissions@sjfc.edu

Fisher on Facebook Follow St. John Fisher College on Twitter Fisher Blog Fisher's YouTube Channel

Contact Freshman Admissions

Freshman Admissions Staff

Director of Freshman Admissions | Stacy A. Ledermann
Associate Director of Freshman Admissions | David Roberts

Berry_Matthew.jpg

Matthew Berry

Title: Admissions Counselor
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8064 or 1-800-444-4640
Email: mberry@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A. Political Science, St. John Fisher College '13

More Information


Lederman_Stacy.jpg

Stacy A. Ledermann

Title: Director of Freshman Admissions
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8064 or 1-800-444-4640
Email: sledermann@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S. Student Personnel Administration, Buffalo State College
B.A. Sociology, SUNY Fredonia

More Information


Morris_Liz.jpg

Liz Morris

Title: Admissions Counselor
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8064 or 1-800-444-4640
Email: emorris@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A. Communication/Journalism, St. John Fisher College '13

More Information


Smith Kerrie

Kerrie Mullen

Title: Admissions Counselor
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8064 or 1-800-444-4640
Email: kmullen@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A. Strategic Communications, Mercyhurst College

More Information


Racculia_Tom.jpg

Tom Racculia

Title: Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8064 or 1-800-444-4640
Email: tracculia@sjfc.edu
Education: B.S. Management, St. John Fisher College '09

More Information


Roberts_Dave.jpg

David Roberts

Title: Associate Director of Admissions
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8064 or 1-800-444-4640
Email: droberts@sjfc.edu
Education: Master of Business Administration, St. John Fisher College
B.S. Business Administration, Nazareth College

More Information


Mail

St. John Fisher College
Office of Freshman Admissions
Skalny Welcome Center
3690 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14618-3596

Email

admissions@sjfc.edu

Phone/Fax

Phone: (585) 385-8064 or
Toll free at 1-800-444-4640

Fax: (585) 385-8386

Hours

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
(during the school year)

Summer Hours

Directions

Directions to Campus and Campus Map

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use