Nursing Faculty & Staff

Dean | Dianne Cooney Miner, PhD, RN, CNS
Associate Dean | Marilyn Dollinger, DNS, FNP, APRN, BC
Undergraduate Co-Chair, Junior Level | Char Smith, DNS, MSEd, RN, WHNP, RN-BC, CNE, ANEF
Undergraduate Co-Chair, Senior Level | Christine Nelson-Tuttle, DNS, RNC, PNP
RN/BS Program Director | Pam White, DNP, MLS, MS, RN
Graduate Program Director | Cynthia Ricci McCloskey, DNS, APRN-BC, WHNP
DNP Program Director | Mary S. Collins, PhD, RN, FAAN

Abraham_Kylene.jpg

Kylene Abraham, DNP, APRN, RN-C

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: WEGNUR 250
Phone: (585) 385-8462
Email: kabraham@sjfc.edu
Education: D.N.P., M.S., St. John Fisher College
B.S., Nazareth College
A.A.S., Finger Lakes Community College

More Information


Christine Boev

Christine A. Boev, PhD, RN, CCRN

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGNUR
Phone: (585) 385-3869
Email: cboev@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Rochester
M.S., Georgia College and State University
B.S., Binghamton University
B.S., Allegheny College

More Information


Nancy Bowllan

Nancy Bowllan, EdD, CNS, RN

Title: Associate Professor
Office: WEGNUR 219
Phone: (585) 385-5217
Email: nbowllan@sjfc.edu
Education: Ed.D., School of Education, St. John Fisher College
Certified Trainer, OLWEUS Bullying Prevention Program
M.S.N., University of Rochester, Psychiatric Clinical Nurse Specialist
B.S.N., Alfred University

More Information


Brache_Teresa.jpg

Teresa M. Brache, MS, BS, RN

Title: Director of Learning Resource Lab
Office: WEGNUR 208
Phone: (585) 385-8396
Email: tbrache@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S., B.S., St. John Fisher College

More Information


Mary Collins

Mary S. Collins, PhD, RN, FAAN

Title: Glover-Crask Professor of Nursing and DNP Track Coordinator
Office: WEGNUR 205
Phone: (585) 385-8397
Email: mscollins@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Syracuse University, School of Education, Higher Education Administration
M.S., Syracuse University, School of Nursing, Major in Community Health Nursing and functional role of Nursing Education
B.S., Keuka College

More Information


Dianne Cooney Miner

Dianne Cooney Miner, PhD, RN, CNS, FAAN

Title: Dean, Wegmans School of Nursing
Office: WEGNUR 201F
Phone: (585) 385-8472
Email: dcooney-miner@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Adelphi University, Theory Analysis and Development
M.S., Binghamton University, Family Nursing/Clinical Nurse Specialist
B.S., Syracuse University

More Information


Critchlow_Caroline.jpg

Caroline A. Critchlow, Ed.D.

Title: Assessment Coordinator for Wegmans School of Nursing and Ralph C. Wilson, Jr. School of Education
Office: WEGNUR 155
Phone: (585) 385-8451
Email: ccritchlow@sjfc.edu
Education: Ed.D., University of Rochester
M.S., University of Rochester
B.A., Boston College

More Information


Cunningham Vivian

Vivian Cunningham, PhD, RN, CNM, FNP

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: WEGNUR 224
Phone: (585) 385-7352
Email: vcunningham@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Decker School of Nursing, Binghamton University
M.S., Decker School of Nursing, Binghamton University
B.S., Decker School of Nursing, Binghamton University

More Information


Dambaugh Lori

Lori A. Dambaugh, DNP, RN, CNS

Title: CNS Track Coordinator and Assistant Professor
Office: WEGNUR 218
Phone: (585) 385-8473
Email: ldambaugh@sjfc.edu
Education: D.N.P., M.S., St. John Fisher College
B.S., Seton Hall University
B.S., Cortland State College

More Information


Sarah Denis

Title: Graduate Clinical Coordinator
Phone: (585) 385-7302
Email: sdenis@sjfc.edu

More Information


Kathleen Dever

Kathleen H. Dever, EdD, MS, RN

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGNUR 322
Phone: (585) 899-3742
Email: kdever@sjfc.edu
Education: Ed.D. Executive Leadership, St. John Fisher College
M.S. Nursing Administration, St. John Fisher College
B.S. Nursing, Marquette University

More Information


Marilyn Dollinger

Marilyn Dollinger, DNS, FNP, APRN, BC

Title: Associate Dean
Office: WEGNUR 201D
Phone: (585) 385-8476
Email: mdollinger@sjfc.edu
Education: D.N.S., University of Buffalo
Post-Master’s Certificate, Family Nurse Practitioner, St. John Fisher College
M.S., Russell Sage College
B.S., University of Toronto

More Information


Donegan_Colleen.jpg

Colleen Dwyer Donegan, DNP, APRN, ANP-BC

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: WEGNUR 334
Phone: (585) 899-3788
Email: cdonegan@sjfc.edu
Education: D.N.P., Robert Morris University
M.S., University of Rochester
B.S., Niagara University

More Information


Mary Haley

Mary Haley

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: WEGNUR 201
Phone: (585) 385-5230
Email: mhaley@sjfc.edu

More Information


Kirchgessner John

John Kirchgessner, PhD, RN, PNP

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGNUR 321
Phone: (585) 899-3739
Email: jkirchgessner@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Virginia
M.S., University of Virginia
B.S., Niagara University

More Information


Tredwell Beth

Elizabeth A. Kiss, DNP, FNP, RN

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGNUR 223
Phone: (585) 385-8246
Email: bkiss@sjfc.edu
Education: D.N.P., M.S., St. John Fisher College
B.S., University of Rochester
M.P.S., SUNY School of Environmental Science and Forestry
B.A., SUNY Potsdam

More Information


Krebbeks_Virginia.jpg

Virginia P. Krebbeks, DNP, APRN, ANP-BC

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: WEGNUR 223
Phone: (585) 385-8146
Email: vkrebbeks@sjfc.edu
Education: D.N.P., St. John Fisher College
M.S., Syracuse University
B.S., Alfred University
A.A.S., Community College of the Finger Lakes

More Information


Mapstone Pamela

Pamela Mapstone, DNP, CPNP, RN

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGNUR 212
Phone: (585) 899-3835
Email: pmapstone@sjfc.edu
Education: D.N.P., University of Rochester
M.S. in Advanced Care of Children and Families, University of Rochester
B.A., Gettysburg College

More Information


Markwick Laura

Laura Markwick, DNP, FNP-C

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGNUR 215
Phone: (585) 385-7229
Email: lmarkwick@sjfc.edu
Education: D.N.P., M.S.N., St. John Fisher College
B.S.N., University of Vermont

More Information


Martin_Carolyn.jpg

Carolyn Martin

Title: Assistant to the Dean
Office: WEGNUR 201E
Phone: (585) 385-8468
Email: cmartin@sjfc.edu

More Information


Judy Martz

Judy Martz

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: WEGNUR 201
Phone: (585) 385-8241
Email: jmartz@sjfc.edu

More Information


Masco_Natalie.jpg

Natalie A. Masco, DNP, RN, FNP-C

Title: FNP Track Coordinator and Assistant Professor
Office: WEGNUR 154
Phone: (585) 899-3837
Email: nmasco@sjfc.edu
Education: DNP, St. John Fisher College
M.S., St. John Fisher College, Family Nurse Practitioner
B.S., St. John Fisher College

More Information


Cynthia Ricci McCloskey

Cynthia Ricci McCloskey, DNS, APRN-BC, WHNP

Title: Director, Graduate Programs in Advanced Practice Nursing, Nurse Educator Track Coordinator and Associate Professor
Office: WEGNUR 204
Phone: (585) 385-8471
Email: cmccloskey@sjfc.edu
Education: D.N.S., University of Buffalo
Post-Master's Certificate, Women's Health Practitioner, University of Rochester
M.S., University of Rochester
B.S., State University College at Plattsburgh

More Information


Christine Nelson-Tuttle

Christine Nelson-Tuttle, DNS, RNC, PNP

Title: Associate Professor and Co-Chair, Undergraduate Nursing Program - Senior Level
Office: WEGNUR 203
Phone: (585) 899-3738
Email: cnelson-tuttle@sjfc.edu
Education: D.N.S., University of Buffalo
M.S. PNP/CNS Advanced Care of Children in Families, University of Rochester
B.S. Nursing/Biology, SUNY Brockport

More Information


Parker_Karen.jpg

Karen Parker, DNP, FNP, RN

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGNUR 216
Phone: (585) 385-7317
Email: kparker@sjfc.edu
Education: D.N.P., St. John Fisher College
M.S., St. John Fisher College Family Nurse Practitioner
B.S., St. John Fisher College
Health Services Administration, SUNY College at Fredonia

More Information


Kathleen Plum, PhD, NP, Psych RN

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: WEGNUR 201E
Phone: (585) 385-8424
Email: kplum@sjfc.edu

More Information


Read_Susan.jpg

Susan A. Read, MS, RN

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: WEGNUR 252
Phone: (585) 385-8428
Email: sread@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S., Certificate of Advanced Study Nursing Education, B.S., State University of New York Institute of Technology
A.A.S, State University of New York at Morrisville

More Information


Roman_Tammy.jpg

Tammy C. Roman, EdD, MSN, RN, CNE

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGNUR 319
Phone: (585) 899-3785
Email: troman@sjfc.edu
Education: Ed.D., University of Rochester
M.S.N., University of Phoenix
B.S.N., Arizona State University

More Information


Sacco_Tara.jpg

Tara Sacco, MS, RN, CCRN, ACNS-BC, ACCNS-AG

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: WEGNUR 152
Phone: (585) 385-8127
Email: tsacco@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S. Leadership of Health Care Systems, University of Rochester
B.S. Nursing, Hartwick College

More Information


Kathleen Shea

Kathleen Shea, BS, RN

Title: Learning Resource Center Coordinator
Office: WEGNUR 208C
Phone: (585) 385-8447
Email: kshea@sjfc.edu

More Information


Charlene M. Smith

Charlene M. Smith, DNS, MSEd, RN, WHNP, RN-BC, CNE, ANEF

Title: Professor and Co-Chair, Undergraduate Nursing Program - Junior Level
Office: WEGNUR 201C
Phone: (585) 899-3877
Email: cmsmith@sjfc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Monroe Community College
Diploma in Nursing, Highland Hospital School of Nursing
D.N.S., University at Buffalo
M.S., University at Buffalo, Women’s Health Nurse Practitioner
M.S.Ed., SUNY Brockport
B.S., Nazareth College

More Information


Julie Vilinsky

Title: Undergraduate Clinical Coordinator
Office: WEGNUR 220
Phone: (585) 385-7230
Email: jvilinsky@sjfc.edu

More Information


Weinschreider Joanne

Joanne Weinschreider, MS, RN

Title: Simulation Lab Director
Office: WEGNUR
Phone: (585) 899-3787
Email: jweinschreider@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S., Leadership in Healthcare Systems, University of Rochester
B.S., Niagara University

More Information


White_Pamela.jpg

Pamela White, DNP, MS, MLS, RN

Title: Director, Online Nursing Programs
Office: WEGNUR 224
Phone: (585) 385-8395
Email: pwhite@sjfc.edu
Education: D.N.P., University of Rochester
M.S., Nursing, University at Buffalo
M.L.S, University at Buffalo
B.S.N., Capital University

More Information


Nancy Wilk, DNS, RN, APRN, WHNP

Title: Associate Professor
Office: WEGNUR 317
Phone: (585) 385-8062
Email: nwilk@sjfc.edu
Education: D.N.S., University of Buffalo
M.S., University of Rochester, Women’s Health Nurse Practitioner
B.S., University of Rochester

More Information


Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use