Mental Health Counseling Faculty & Staff

Begley Gail

Gail H. Begley, MA, CPRP, LMHC

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: (585) 385-5329
Email: gbegley@sjfc.edu
Education: M.A., State University College at Brockport

More Information


Clingerman_Tamara.jpg

Tamara Clingerman, Ph.D., LMHC

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGNUR 327
Phone: (585) 385-7222
Email: tclingerman@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Syracuse University
M.S., Canisius College
B.S., State University of New York at Buffalo

More Information


Dvorin_Stephen.jpg

Stephen Dvorin, M.D.

Title: Professor (Fall semester only)
Phone: (585) 899-3864
Email: sdvorin@sjfc.edu

More Information


Mary Haley

Mary Haley

Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: (585) 385-5230
Email: mhaley@sjfc.edu

More Information


Jordan_Rachel.jpg

Rachel Jordan, Ph.D., LMHC, NCC

Title: Director, Mental Health Counseling and Associate Professor
Phone: (585) 899-3858
Email: rjordan@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A., Utica College of Syracuse University
M.S., State University of New York at Brockport
Ph.D., University of Rochester

More Information


Kinweewa John

John M. Kiweewa, Ph.D., NCC

Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: (585) 385-5229
Email: jkiweewa@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A., Makerere University
M.A., University of Scranton
M.A., Ph.D., Syracuse University

More Information


Rice_Robert.jpg

Robert H. Rice, Jr., Ph.D., LMHC

Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: (585) 385-7318
Email: rrice@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A., M.S., Ph.D., University of Rochester

More Information


Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use