Ed.D. Faculty & Staff

Christiansen_Betsy.jpg

Betsy Christiansen

Title: Assistant Director of Operations for the Ed.D. Program in Executive Leadership
Phone: (585) 899-3852
Email: echristiansen@sjfc.edu
Education: Certificate in Technical Communication, Rochester Institute of Technology
B.A. Journalism, St. Bonaventure University

More Information


Cianca_Marie.jpg

Dr. Marie Cianca

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Alesi 106B
Phone: (585) 899-3878
Email: mcianca@sjfc.edu
Education: Ed.D., University of Rochester
B.S., M.S., SUNY Brockport

More Information


Cleverly-Thompson Shannon

Shannon Cleverley-Thompson

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Alesi Building
Phone: (585) 385-5227
Email: scleverley-thompson@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., St. John Fisher College
M.S., University of Kansas
B.S., Washburn University

More Information


Donna DeSimone

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: The College of New Rochelle, Administration Bldg. Room 302
Phone: (914) 654-5253
Email: ddesimone@sjfc.edu

More Information


Dingus-Eason_Jeannine.jpg

Dr. Jeannine Dingus-Eason

Title: Associate Professor and Program Director, Ed.D. in Executive Leadership
Office: Alesi 106E
Phone: (585) 385-8002
Email: jdingus@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Washington
B.A., M.S., University of Rochester

More Information


Edwards_Claudia.jpg

Dr. Claudia Edwards

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: The College of New Rochelle
Phone: (914) 654-5379
Email: cledwards@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Fordham University
M.S., New York University
B.A., SUNY Purchase
A.A., Bronx Community College

More Information


Evans_Linda.jpg

Linda Hickmon Evans

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Onondaga Community College, Room 207C
Phone: (315) 498-7265
Email: levans@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Claremont School of Theology
M.R.E., Claremont School of Theology
M.Div., Emory University
B.S., Jackson State University

More Information


Sonia Marshall-Brown

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: The College of New Rochelle, Administration Bldg. Room 302
Phone: (914) 654-5261
Email: smarshall-brown@sjfc.edu

More Information


Josephine N. Moffett

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor and Site Director for Curriculum, Instruction, and Support Services
Office: The College of New Rochelle
Phone: (914) 654-5338
Email: jmoffett@sjfc.edu
Education: Ed.D. Educational Administration, Columbia University
M.A. Educational Administration, Manhattan College
M.S. Counseling, Hunter College
B.A. Psychology, Hunter College

More Information


Montes Guillermo

Dr. Guillermo Montes

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Alesi 106C
Phone: (585) 899-3734
Email: gmontes@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.A., B.A., Economics, University of Rochester

More Information


Theresa Pulos

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Onondaga Community College
Phone: (315) 203-4349
Email: tpulos@sjfc.edu
Education: Ed.D., St. John Fisher College
M.S., State University of New York at Geneseo
B.S., State University of New York at Brockport

More Information


Dr. C. Michael Robinson

Title: Site Director, Ed.D. Program in Executive Leadership at Onondaga Community College
Office: Onondaga Community College, Mulroy Hall, Room 207
Phone: (315) 498-7237
Email: crobinson@sjfc.edu
Education: Ed.D., St. John Fisher College
M.S., Florida Atlantic University
B.S., West Virginia Wesleyan

More Information


Valenti_Ronald.jpg

Dr. Ronald Valenti

Title: Site Director, Recruitment and Enrollment, Ed.D. Program in Executive Leadership at The College of New Rochelle
Office: The College of New Rochelle
Phone: (914) 654-5389
Email: rvalenti@sjfc.edu

More Information


Walton_Arthur.jpg

Dr. Arthur (Sam) Walton

Title: Professor Emeritus
Office: Alesi 111
Phone: (585) 899-3852
Email: awalton@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.A., M.S., CAS, B.A., State University of New York at Albany

More Information


Wischnowski_Mike.jpg

Dr. Michael Wischnowski

Title: Dean of the School of Education and Associate Professor
Office: RCW205 and Alesi 106D
Phone: (585) 385-7316
Email: mwischnowski@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Illinois
M.S., University of St. Francis
B.S., Eastern Illinois University

More Information


Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use