Contact Inclusive Adolescence Education

Katrina Arndt, Chair of Department of Undergraduate Inclusive Education (DUIE)
Email: karndt@sjfc.edu
Office: RCW 109
Phone: (585) 385-7215

Inclusive Education Faculty

Katrina Arndt

Katrina Arndt

Title: Associate Professor and Chair of Undergraduate Programs in Inclusive Education
Office: RCW 109
Phone: (585) 385-7215
Email: karndt@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Syracuse University
M.A., University of Minnesota
B.A., Grinnell College

More Information


Michelle Erklenz-Watts

Title: Director for Student Academic Support and Associate Professor of Education
Office: RCW 212
Phone: (585) 385-8404
Email: merklenz-watts@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Rochester
M.S., B.A., Nazareth College

More Information


Lucia Guarino

Lucia Guarino

Title: Associate Professor
Office: RCW 110
Phone: (585) 385-8114
Email: lguarino@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.S., University at Buffalo, The State University of New York
B.S., University of Arizona

More Information


Susan Hildenbrand

Susan Hildenbrand

Title: Associate Professor and Program Director, M.S. Special Education
Office: RCW 108
Phone: (585) 385-7297
Email: shildenbrand@sjfc.edu
Education: Ed.D., University of Rochester
M.Ed., DePaul University
B.A., University of Michigan

More Information


Jeffrey Liles

Jeffrey Liles

Title: Associate Professor
Office: RCW 210
Phone: (585) 385-5264
Email: jliles@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.Ed., University of Oklahoma
B.A., Oklahoma Baptist University

More Information


Whitney Rapp

Whitney Rapp

Title: Associate Professor
Office: RCW 205A
Phone: (585) 899-3813
Email: wrapp@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D. Special Education, Michigan State University
M.A. Special Education, Michigan State University
B.A., SUNY Potsdam

More Information


Linda Schlosser

Linda Schlosser

Title: Associate Professor
Office: RCW 213
Phone: (585) 385-7290
Email: lschlosser@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Florida
M.Ed., University of North Florida
B.A., University of Florida

More Information


Susan M. Schultz

Susan M. Schultz

Title: Associate Professor
Office: RCW 205B
Phone: (585) 385-7296
Email: sschultz@sjfc.edu
Education: Ed.D., University of Rochester
M.S., B.S., University at Buffalo, The State University of New York

More Information


James Schwartz

James Schwartz

Title: Associate Dean of the School of Education and Professor
Office: RCW 211
Phone: (585) 385-7291
Email: jeschwartz@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., SUNY Buffalo
M.S., B.S., SUNY Geneseo

More Information


Map & DirectionsA-Z Site IndexPeople Directory

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use