Contact Management

Chair: Dr. Monica Hodis
Office: Salerno 237
Email: mhodis@sjfc.edu
Phone: (585) 899-3793

Management Department Faculty

Our faculty are committed to teaching as their first priority, bringing both the theoretical and the practical aspects of accounting to our students. In addition, our faculty members are involved in many scholarly activities, conducting research and publishing in respected, peer-reviewed journals.

The diversity of our faculty is reflected in their academic backgrounds, with many holding multiple advanced degrees or professional qualifications. In today's global economy, exposure to such varied approaches within the discipline helps our students gain an added edge.


J. Jason Berman

J. Jason Berman

Title: Professor
Office: Salerno 238
Phone: (585) 385-8086
Email: jberman@sjfc.edu
Education: Ed.D., University of Rochester
M.S., Counseling, The City College of New York
B.A., Psychology, The City College of New York

More Information


Jeongho Choi

Jeongho Choi

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Salerno 143
Phone: (585) 899-3826
Email: jchoi@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Rutgers University

More Information


Seyda Deligonul

Seyda Deligonul

Title: Professor
Office: Salerno 234
Phone: (585) 385-8084
Email: sdeligonul@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Hacettepe University, Turkey
MBA, Graduate School of Business Administration, University of Southern California
B.S., Chemical Engineering, Middle East Technical University

More Information


Kamil Kozan

Kamil Kozan

Title: Professor
Office: Salerno 142
Phone: (585) 385-8090
Email: kkozan@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Organizational Studies, School of Business, UCLA
M.S., Socio-technical Systems, School of Business, UCLA
B.S., Industrial Management, Middle East Technical University, Turkey

More Information


David Kunsch

David Kunsch

Title: Assistant Professor and Director, MBA Program
Office: Salerno 135
Phone: (585) 385-5245
Email: dkunsch@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Western Ontario
M.S., Wayne State University
LL.B., Osgood Hall Law School, Ontario, Canada
B.S.E.E., General Motors Institute (Kettering University)

More Information


Nicholas Leifker

Nicholas Leifker

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Salerno 137
Phone: (585) 899-3817
Email: nleifker@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Iowa
MBA, Texas A&M University
B.S. Chemical Engineering, Texas A&M University

More Information


Ronald Sicker

Ronald Sicker

Title: Visiting Instructor
Office: Salerno 134
Phone: (585) 385-7398
Email: rsicker@sjfc.edu
Education: MBA, John Carroll University
B.S., Ohio State University

More Information


Derek Vanderlinde

Derek Vanderlinde

Title: Visiting Instructor
Office: Salerno 134
Phone: (585) 385-8353
Email: dvanderlinde@sjfc.edu
Education: MBA, Columbia Business School
B.A., Columbia College

More Information


Map & DirectionsA-Z Site IndexPeople Directory

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use