Political Science Department Faculty

2007 Bowers Jim

James R. Bowers, Ph.D.

Title: Professor; Chair, Department of Political Science and Legal Studies
Office: Basil 112
Phone: (585) 385-8217
Email: jbowers@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D. Political Science, Northern Illinois University, 1988
B.A., M.A., Sangamon State University

More Information


Kathleen Donovan

Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: (585) 385-8017
Email: kdonovan@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.A., Stony Brook University
M.S., University of Cincinnati
B.A., Emory University

More Information


Gonzalez-Smith_Maria.jpg

Maria Gonzalez-Smith

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office: Basil 022A
Phone: (585) 385-7333
Email: mgonzalez-smith@sjfc.edu
Education: Doctorate in Political Science (ABD), 1988 Central University of Venezuela.
MA in Political Science, 1983 Central University of Venezuela
Licentiate in International Studies, 1976 Central University of Venezuela

More Information


John D. Harman, Ph.D.

Title: Professor
Office: Pioch 122
Phone: (585) 385-8242
Email: jharman@sjfc.edu
Education: M.A., Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, Madison
B.A., Idaho State University

More Information


Lazardeux Sebastien

Sebastien Lazardeux

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Basil 115
Phone: (585) 385-8440
Email: slazardeux@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A., Institute of Political Studies at Lille, France
M.A., Villanova University
M.A., Ph.D., University of Washington

More Information


Renfro Wesley

Wesley Renfro

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Basil 124
Phone: (585) 385-5253
Email: wrenfro@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Connecticut
M.A., University of Connecticut
B.A., Heidelberg University

More Information


Jane Snyder

Title: Adjunct Professor and Experiential Learning Coordinator
Phone: (585) 385-7298
Email: jcsnyder@sjfc.edu

More Information


Edward A. Wurtz, J.D.

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (585) 385-7397
Email: ewurtz@sjfc.edu

More Information


Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use