Philosophy and Classical Studies Faculty

Dr. Robert W. Brimlow

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 405
Phone: (585) 385-8166
Email: rbrimlow@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Rochester
B.A., Fordham University

More Information


Lowe_Barbara.jpg

Dr. Barbara J. Lowe

Title: Associate Professor and Associate Dean of the School of Arts and Sciences
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 207
Phone: (585) 385-7385
Email: blowe@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Fordham University
M.A., American University
B.A., St. Lawrence University

More Information


Madigan_Tim.jpg

Dr. Timothy J. Madigan

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 430
Phone: (585) 385-5259
Email: tmadigan@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A., M.A., and Ph.D., State University of New York at Buffalo

More Information


Natoli_Charles.jpg

Dr. Charles M. Natoli

Title: Professor and Chair, Department of Philosophy and Classical Studies
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 319
Phone: (585) 385-8003
Email: cnatoli@sjfc.edu
Education: M.A., Ph.D., University of Notre Dame
Diplôme de langue française, Institut Catholique de Paris
B.A., Pennsylvania State University

More Information


Jane Snyder

Title: Adjunct Professor and Experiential Learning Coordinator
Phone: (585) 385-7298
Email: jcsnyder@sjfc.edu

More Information


White_David.jpg

David E. White

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 434
Phone: (585) 385-8375
Email: dwhite@sjfc.edu
Education: M.A., Ph.D., Cornell University
B.A., Colgate University

More Information


Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use