Contact Media Management

Chair: Jack Rosenberry
Email: jrosenberry@sjfc.edu
Phone: (585) 385-8206

Media and Communication website

Media Management Faculty

Bicket Dougie

Dougie Bicket

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Fay 208
Phone: (585) 899-3822
Email: dbicket@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.A., University of Washington, Seattle
B.A., Glasgow Caledonian University

More Information


Richard Curry

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Fay 209
Phone: (585) 385-8226
Email: rcurry@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Tennessee, Knoxville
M.A., University of Charlotte
B.S., Wingate University

More Information


Loporcaro_Mary.jpg

Mary S. Loporcaro

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Fay 109
Phone: (585) 385-8234
Email: mloporcaro@sjfc.edu
Education: M.A., New York University
B.A., Nazareth College

More Information


Rosenberry_Jack.jpg

Jack Rosenberry

Title: Associate Professor and Chair, Media and Communication Department
Office: Fay 204
Phone: (585) 385-8206
Email: jrosenberry@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University at Buffalo, The State University of New York
B.S., M.A., Syracuse University

More Information


Arien Rozelle

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Fay 211
Phone: (585) 385-8121
Email: arozelle@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S., New York University
B.S., State University of New York at Fredonia

More Information


Asst. Professor Jeremy Sarachan

Jeremy H. Sarachan

Title: Associate Professor and Program Director, Digital Cultures and Technologies
Office: Fay 210
Phone: (585) 385-7277
Email: jsarachan@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S. Information Technology, Rochester Institute of Technology
B.A. Film Studies and Psychology, University of Rochester

More Information


Sodano Todd

Todd M. Sodano

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Fay 212
Phone: (585) 899-3724
Email: tsodano@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.A., Syracuse University
B.S., Cornell University

More Information


Vicker_Lauren.jpg

Lauren A. Vicker

Title: Professor
Office: Fay 203
Phone: (585) 385-8205
Email: lvicker@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.S., University of Pittsburgh
B.A., Pennsylvania State University

More Information


Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use