Contact Digital Cultures & Technologies

Chair: Jeremy Sarachan
Email: jsarachan@sjfc.edu
Phone: (585) 385-7277

Department Page

Digital Technologies on Facebook Follow Digital Technologies on Twitter

Digital Cultures and Technologies Faculty

Hodis_Monica.jpg

Dr. Monica Hodis

Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Management/Marketing
Office: Salerno 237
Phone: (585) 899-3793
Email: mhodis@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D. Marketing, Southern Illinois University Carbondale
MBA, Southern Illinois University Carbondale
B.S. Economics., West University of Timisoara-Romania

More Information


Elizabeth M. Leboffe

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Pioch 138
Phone: (585) 385-8180
Email: lleboffe@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S., RIT

More Information


Loporcaro_Joseph.jpg

Dr. Joseph Loporcaro

Title: Adjunct Professor
Phone: N/A
Email: jloporcaro@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Communication, University at Buffalo
M.A., Television, Radio, & Film, Syracuse University
B.A., Communication/Journalism, St. John Fisher College

More Information


Mamaghani_Farrokh.jpg

Dr. Farrokh Mamaghani

Title: Professor, Department of Accounting/Finance
Office: Salerno 243
Phone: (585) 385-8437
Email: mamaghani@sjfc.edu
Education: D. Sc., Systems Analysis and Management, George Washington University
M.S., Systems Analysis and Management, George Washington University
B.S., Physics, University of Tabriz

More Information


Maples Joellen

Dr. Joellen Maples

Title: Associate Professor
Office: RCW 209
Phone: (585) 899-3727
Email: jmaples@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A., M.S., Ed.S., Ph.D., University of Tennessee, Knoxville

More Information


Ricca_Bernard.jpg

Bernard Paul Ricca

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Fay 108
Phone: (585) 899-3866
Email: bricca@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Michigan
M.S., University of Chicago
B.A., B.S., University of Dallas

More Information


Asst. Professor Jeremy Sarachan

Jeremy H. Sarachan

Title: Associate Professor and Program Director, Digital Cultures and Technologies
Office: Fay 210
Phone: (585) 385-7277
Email: jsarachan@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S. Information Technology, Rochester Institute of Technology
B.A. Film Studies and Psychology, University of Rochester

More Information


Wendi Sierra

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Basil 107
Phone: (585) 385-8211
Email: wsierra@sjfc.edu

More Information


Sodano Todd

Todd M. Sodano

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Fay 212
Phone: (585) 899-3724
Email: tsodano@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.A., Syracuse University
B.S., Cornell University

More Information


Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use