Contact Chemistry

Chair: Kristina Lantzky
Email: klantzky@sjfc.edu
Phone: (585) 385-5284

Chemistry Faculty

Amoia Angela

Angela M. Amoia

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Wilson 103
Phone: (585) 385-8102
Email: aamoia@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Arizona
B.S., Nazareth College

More Information


Kevin Callahan

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: TBD
Phone: TBD
Email: kcallahan@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.S., University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry
B.S., Gettysburg College

More Information


Kimberly D. Chichester

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Skalny 204A
Phone: (585) 899-3741
Email: kchichester@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Wake Forest University
B.A., University of North Carolina at Charlotte

More Information


Douglas_Thomas.jpg

Dr. Thomas A. Douglas

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Skalny 110
Phone: (585) 385-8240
Email: tdouglas@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D. Organic Chemistry, Rice University
M.A. Organic Chemistry, Rice University
B.S. Chemistry, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

More Information


Steven Evans

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: RWILSN 103A
Phone: (585) 385-8448
Email: sevans@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Delaware
B.S., Drexel University

More Information


Ignatchenko_Alexey.jpg

Alexey Ignatchenko

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Wilson 113
Phone: (585) 385-8385
Email: aignatchenko@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia
B.S., Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia

More Information


Kimaru_Irene.jpg

Irene W. Kimaru

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Skalny 109
Phone: (585) 385-7219
Email: ikimaru@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D. Analytical Chemistry, Southern Illinois University at Carbondale
B.S. Chemistry and Biochemistry, Kenyatta University, Nairobi, Kenya

More Information


Kraft Bradley

Bradley M. Kraft

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Skalny 104
Phone: (585) 899-3703
Email: bkraft@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Rochester
B.S., Millersville University

More Information


Lanzky-Eaton Kristina

Kristina M. Lantzky-Eaton

Title: Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Chemistry
Office: Wilson 117
Phone: (585) 385-5284
Email: klantzky@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D. Physical Chemistry, University of Wyoming
B.S. Chemistry, Wartburg College

More Information


Martinez-Hernandez Kermin

Kermin J. Martinez-Hernandez

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Wilson 111
Phone: (585) 385-8379
Email: kmartinez-hernandez@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Purdue University
M.S., B.S., University of Puerto Rico

More Information


Kerry A. Prutzman

Title: Laboratory Manager
Office: Skalny A 104
Phone: (585) 899-3871
Email: kprutzman@sjfc.edu

More Information


Michael Robert Walczak

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Skalny 108
Phone: (585) 385-8235
Email: mwalczak@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D. Inorganic Chemistry, University of Illinois, Champaign-Urbana
B.S. Chemistry, University of Minnesota-Duluth

More Information


Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use