Anthropology Department Faculty

David E. Bell

Title: Visiting Instructor of Anthropology
Phone: N/A
Email: dbell@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., State University of New York at Buffalo
M.A., St. Bonaventure University
B.S., Vanderbilt University

More Information


Kathy Connor

Kathleen Connor

Title: Adjunct Faculty; Curator, George Eastman House
Phone: (585) 271-3361 x 242
Email: kconnor@sjfc.edu
Education: M.A., Columbia University

More Information


Jeffrey Cupchik

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Phone: N/A
Email: jcupchik@sjfc.edu
Education: PhD, M.A. York University; B.Mus (Honors), University of Toronto

More Information


Kristi Krumrine

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Phone: n/a
Email: kkrumrine@sjfc.edu
Education: M.A., Kent State

More Information


Jebaroja Singh

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: TBD
Email: jsingh@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Rutgers, State University of New Jersey
M.A., M.Phil., Madras Christian College, Chennai, India
B.A., Women’s Christian College, Chennai, India

More Information


Tubiolo Justin

Justin Tubiolo

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Phone: N/A
Email: jtubiolo@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A. St. John Fisher College

More Information


Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use