Board of Trustees Members

Victor E. SalernoVictor E. Salerno ’66, Chair
Chief Executive Officer
O’Connell Electric Company

Marting K. BirminghamMartin K. Birmingham, Vice Chair
President and CEO of Financial Institutions, Inc.
Five Star Bank


Donald E. BainDonald E. Bain, Ph.D.
St. John Fisher College

William M. HughesWilliam M. Hughes ’62
HPA Consulting Group, Inc.

Ronald D. BillitierRonald D. Billitier ’88
Billitier Electric, Inc.

Donald E. JeffriesDonald E. Jeffries ’74
President and CEO

Christopher BoothChristopher C. Booth
Chief Executive Officer
Excellus BlueCross BlueShield

Martin L. KeatingMartin L. Keating '75
Managing Director
Cantor Fitzgerald/CCRE

Thomas G. BowlesThomas G. Bowles '71
Chief Executive Officer
Enesco, LLC

Jill KnittelJill Knittel ’94, ’03 (MBA)
Chief Operating Officer
ER Associates

Russell H. BrandonRussell H. Brandon ’89
President and CEO
Buffalo Bills, Inc.

R. Wayne LeChaseR. Wayne LeChase
LeChase Construction Services, LLC

Daniel J. BurnsDaniel J. Burns
President of the Rochester Division
Senior Vice President
M&T Bank Corporation

Daniel N. MaxwellDaniel N. Maxwell ’66
Lawley Insurance

Charles A. ConstantinoCharles A. Constantino ’61
Former Executive Vice President
PAR Technology Corporation

Elizabeth (Betty) Mullin-DiProsaElizabeth (Betty) Mullin-DiProsa
Former President and CEO
St. Ann's Community

José J. CoronasJosé J. Coronas
General Partner
Trillium Group

Diana NoleDiana L. Nole
President, Digital Medical Solutions
Carestream Health

Rev. Albert CylwickiRev. Albert Cylwicki, C.S.B.
Adjunct Professor of Mathematics
St. John Fisher College

Michael O'ConorMichael A. O'Conor ’78
Director, Management Consulting
Jordon & Jordon

John DavidsonCarol Anthony (John) Davidson '76
Retired Senior VP, Controller and CAO
Tyco International

John A. PalvinoJohn A. (Jack) Palvino ’55
Retired Executive Vice President
The Lincoln Group

John A.  DePeters ’73John A. DePeters ’73
Senior Vice President of Store Operations Wegmans Foods Markets, Inc.

William J. Pellicano

William J. Pellicano ’80
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
PrimePay, LLC

M. Kevin DuganM. Kevin Dugan ’70

Chairman/Chief Executive Officer
PrimeGroup Insurance Inc. (PGI Inc.)

Mary V. PiehlerMary V. Piehler '79
Director, Northeast Region
Absolute Software

McCollister EvartsC. McCollister Evarts, M.D.
Former CEO
University of Rochester Medical Center

Ronald A. PlutaRonald A. Pluta '79
Managing Partner
Calkins Corporate Park

Michael C. Goonan '75Michael C. Goonan ’75
Vice President and CFO
University of Rochester Medical Center

Wanda PolisseniWanda Polisseni
Community Volunteer

James P. GrowneyJames P. Growney '66
Retired Chairman and CEO
C.P.U., Inc.

Rev. Thomas RosicaRev. Thomas Rosica, C.S.B. ‘80
Chief Executive Officer
Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation

Paul Hewitt

Paul Hewitt '85
Men's Basketball Coach
George Mason University

Ferdinand SmithFerdinand J. Smith
CEO, Executive Creative Director

Philip H. YawmanPhilip H. Yawman
Senior Vice President of Business Development
Finger Lakes Technologies Group Inc.

Ex Officio Board Members

Chair of the Faculty Assembly:

Carolyn VaccaCarolyn Vacca, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair, History Department
St. John Fisher College

Student Government Association:

Christopher Genrich, SGA PresidentChristopher W. Genrich ’15
Student Government Association

Alumni Board President:

Robert Curtis, Alumni Board PresidentBob Curtis, Ph.D. ’78
Senior Vice President, Technology Partnerships
Cerion Energy, Inc.


 Board Staff

College Counsel:

Robert W. Burgdorf, Esq.

Robert W. Burgdorf, Esq. ’84
Nixon Peabody, LLP

Joan R. Benulis Joan L. Benulis
Sr. Executive Assistant to the President and Board Secretary
St. John Fisher College

Honorary Trustees

Howard J. Berman
Retired Vice Chairman
Lifetime Healthcare Companies

Sister Marie Michelle Peartree
Retired President
St. Ann's Home/The Heritage

Thomas F. Bonadio ’71
Managing Partner
The Bonadio Group

John R. Purcell
Chairman & CEO
Grenadier Associates, Ltd.

Mildred C. Boylan
Community Volunteer

John R. Riedman
Riedman Corporation
William F. Glavin
Former President
Babson College
Joseph R. Rulison ’78
Managing Director
J.P. Morgan
B. Thomas Golisano
Golisano Foundation
Paychex, Inc.
James D. Ryan
Former President
Ryco Management, Inc.
Patrick Martin
President, CEO, & Chairman
Storage Technology Group
Robert F. Sykes
Sykes Associates
Gary L. Mucci Esq., ’68
Hiscock & Barclay
Gerald VanStrydonck ’66
Robert P. Natapow
Vice President & Treasurer
Natapow Realty Corp.
James E. Whelehan ’70
Retired President
McQuaid Jesuit High School

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use